Call for entries to the Medipex Ltd  2013 NHS Innovation Awards is now closed

The focus for the 2013 awards is on innovations that potentially assist with meeting the QIPP challenge by significantly improving patient outcome and generating cost savings.

Medipex logo_small1

The categories for entries to the awards are:

  • GP and Primary Care
  • Secondary care
  • Mental Health and Wellbeing
  • Medical Devices and Diagnostics
  • Software and Telehealth
  • Innovation Champion

Finalists will be invited to attend an awards dinner and ceremony on 10th October 2013 when the winners will be announced.

Find out more about the awards.


Sign up to our e-newsletter for all the latest news and updates from Medipex.

*All fields are required